over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Housing market

Now is the time to pull profits from any real estate you own.

This time next year that 600k house might be selling for $195k ... seriously ... it will
correct to fair value soon..

Now is the time to pull profits from any real estate you own.

This time next year that 600k house might be selling for $195k ... seriously ... it will
correct to fair value soon..
Great time to sell for sure. I wish we owned some extra real estate. Here in our neighborhood are selling in 1 or 2 days and for about 5% to 10% over asking price.

Start a Nashville Hot Chicken restaurant in any decent size city that doesn't already have one.

I've been telling my friends with money to do this since 2017. Back then there wasn't a single restaurant in the entire bay area and northern California. Since then I have watched several locations open, every single one of them stays busy with lines out the door everyday, and end up opening multiple locations, all of them just as successful as the first.

The chicken is so delicious, any town that doesn't already have it, is virtually guaranteed to give excessive ROI for whoever brings it there first

A restaurant is just buying yourself a good job I don’t care how busy you are, trust me I know lots of people stuck in them. Most fickle low ceiling bottomless floor business possible. You’ll be slammed one month and out of business the next for no reason whatsoever and when you were slammed you didn’t make enough money to ride out the bad months. I know more than one example where guys shuttered restaurants that were very busy just because it wasn’t worth the opportunity cost anymore, you have to marry a restaurant.

With all that is said, how should one invest their money in? What should one buy?

MS
Buy a small apartment complex and live in it to get your start…if I could start over that’s how I would have started..or a duplex or triplex