over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Searching for Job in NJ/NY

CeilingStar

Registered
Anyone in NJ/NY area know of any companies hiring or can give me any advice? I have my business Degree. Looking to get out of current line of work. Been self employed most of the time so never had to search for a job.

Any advice is appreciated.

Anyone in NJ/NY area know of any companies hiring or can give me any advice? I have my business Degree. Looking to get out of current line of work. Been self employed most of the time so never had to search for a job.

Any advice is appreciated.

Do a search in your city for Career Coaches or Counselors. You probably are more qualified most having been self employed, just need guidance in wording your experience properly on a resume. If you are unsure about what line of work you would enjoy most and be best suited for, highly recommend book "What Color is Your Parachute". Good luck.

I have a bachelors in business and that qualifies me for nothing. Every one has one and they all work arena security with me.

It may not be glamorous but look into the insurance industry...very stable. I myself am a staff adjuster on the catastrophe team...aka I travel 3 weeks a month to whenever we have a high volume of claims. Decent salary, travel bonus, per diem, travel is paid for, great benefits including a company vehicle that I can use for personal use (too many more to list). Let's just say that I can support my family while my significant other is a stay-at-home and we are not hurting or struggling by any means. It's not easy (can be long days) but I am not confined to an office and I don't have bosses breathing down my neck all day. I always stay at the Residence Inn so I don't miss meals and I always get the chance to train in a new gym.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

How would one apply for such a job?