over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Dr. in PA??? HGH??

primo

Newbies
Ive been lifting for fifteen years an have had great success. Around Xmas i slid on snow into a telephone pole..I broke my shoulder, hip, face, and hit my head pretty bad..Too much to talk about..Im sort of back working out after mediocre physical therapy, not anywhere close to the past Plus other setbacks like range of motion probs and fatigue.. I am very interested in hgh. Since i was hurt im sure I could get a dr. to prescribe it. I just do not know who to go to..My orthopeadic surgeon said he does not deal with muscle just bones..Said I shuld go to a sports DR. Have family dr appoint soon but I was wonderin if anyone has a recommendation to a dr. in the Scranton, WBarre, or Philly area of Pennsylvania??? If anyone should get this, it should be me....Right??

Ive been lifting for fifteen years an have had great success. Around Xmas i slid on snow into a telephone pole..I broke my shoulder, hip, face, and hit my head pretty bad..Too much to talk about..Im sort of back working out after mediocre physical therapy, not anywhere close to the past Plus other setbacks like range of motion probs and fatigue.. I am very interested in hgh. Since i was hurt im sure I could get a dr. to prescribe it. I just do not know who to go to..My orthopeadic surgeon said he does not deal with muscle just bones..Said I shuld go to a sports DR. Have family dr appoint soon but I was wonderin if anyone has a recommendation to a dr. in the Scranton, WBarre, or Philly area of Pennsylvania??? If anyone should get this, it should be me....Right??

im sure hgh would help you a great deal, but most likely you still wont be able to find a doctor who will prescribe it to you. unless people have a deficiency most doctors wont prescribe it. in addition, even when it is prescribed by docs, insurance wont pay for it and it is quite expensive.