over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How to choose between 2 girls….

joeracer01

Newbies
So I’ve been single for awhile now.
I have been dating this Asian girl for about 4 months. We have an amazing sex life and she is such a thoughtful kind girl. I’m kind of leery of her as I’ve had some bad experiences with 2 Asian women here in CA. I’ve dated Asian women most of my life as they are abundant where I grew up. She is also 9 years younger than me, she is 25. This is also cause for concern in my book. She wants a relationship and I have been very upfront about not being ready for that yet and she also knows I date other women here and there.

So last Thursday without trying I meet this really cute white girl with blonde hair. I’m not usually attracted to this type, I like brunettes. So we get to talking and she is a really cool chick. She is 3 years older than me which I like as I usually date older. So I was actually meeting some other females this same night and had to bounce. I told her what I was doing and she was fine with it. The next day I text her and we begin to flirt really quickly. I then ask if she wanted to meet for a drink. We ended up spending the whole weekend together from Friday at 5pm till Monday morning at 6. It was crazy, fun, and amazing. I’ve never had such a connection with someone so fast.

I’m really torn. I’ve been playing around for some time now and am a bit tired of it. Was getting tired of it about a month ago and was thinking I would only see the Asian girl but no title of BF/GF. Now enters this new girl. She would be my idea of as close to perfect for me if she had dark hair. I’ve created a list of what I like and dislike about both. There are more overall positives for the blonde.