over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

dbol with winny only ?!

shaker89

Registered
Newbies
i'm abroad right now for business purposes and will be for another month or so.
i don't have access to any steroids here but i brought some winny and dbol with me, i was afraid to go through airport with syringes so i brought some orals only.

i was contemplating using 40 mg dbol with 30 mg winny to keep water off, for 3 to 4 weeks on a cutting diet to shed some fat i gained recently.

has anyone tried that combo or something similar without injectables ?

I’m no expert, but why would you think taking an oral that’s is a heavy estrogenic converter alongside an oral DHT would make it easier to lose fat?

D bol would likely cause some water gain .

Are you on TRT or the tail end of a blast with exogenous Test still in your system? We need more info. As of now IMO the above protocol is retarded.
i stopped all injectables 5 weeks ago due to traveling, was on test cyp 400 & npp 300 weekly.
right now it's either winny and/or dbol or nothing, and i gained some fat and lost strength already

I’m no expert, but why would you think taking an oral that’s is a heavy estrogenic converter alongside an oral DHT would make it easier to lose fat?
not to make it easier but to prevent muscle loss while cutting as i don't have any test base right now, dbol & drol are alot more anabolic and anti catabolic than winny.
also i'll be using adex of course.

i stopped all injectables 5 weeks ago due to traveling, was on test cyp 400 & npp 300 weekly.
right now it's either winny and/or dbol or nothing, and i gained some fat and lost strength already
If you’re absolutely dead set on taking something I would just do the Winny. Taking Dbol and then using Winny as a make shift AI is just bad broscience IMO.

D bol would likely cause some water gain .
that's why i wanted to add the winny with some adex to minimize the water retention.